Executive

Aastha Subedi

ACTING PRESIDENT aastha@yuwanepal.org

Swostika Thapaliya

GENERAL SECRETARY swostika@yuwanepal.org

Ashmita Rijal

SECRETARY ashmita@yuwanepal.org

Ritendra Badu

TREASURER ritendra@yuwanepal.org

Aman Manandhar

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBER aman@yuwanepal.org

Manish Maharjan

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBER manish@yuwanepal.org

Yojana Sharma Lamsal

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBER yojana@yuwanepal.org

Staff

Bipana Shrestha

SRHR PROGRAM COORDINATOR bipana@yuwanepal.org

Alisha Dahal

Senior PMEL alisha@yuwanepal.org

Sushma Sunuwar

PROGRAM OFFICER sushma@yuwanepal.org

Sumesh Khadgi

FINANCE AND ADMIN OFFICER sumesh@yuwanepal.org

Nirmala Chaudhary

OFFICE SUPPORT

Dhanlaxmi Bhagat

SR. FINANCE AND ADMIN OFFICER laxmi@yuwanepal.org

Alka Shrestha

CDL OFFICER alka@yuwanepal.org

Sijan Gelal

SRHR ADVOCACY OFFICER sijan@yuwanepal.org

Sarthak Bhattarai

YOUTH COORDINATOR sarthak@yuwanepal.org

Susmita Karmacharya

FINANCE MANAGER susmita@yuwanepal.org

Rajendra Maharjan

RHRN Country Coordinator rajendra@yuwanepal.org